Get in Touch for More Support

Updated: Jun 4

Our team of area managers are equipped to call in for a chat via Zoom or at a safe physical distance. Armed with the know how to guide you through the Restaurant Revival tool kit, they also have a load of additional brand support to help you get back up and running profitably.



Teams are briefed on the COVID compliant and social distancing measures to stop in and even taste through new wines.


New to the Joval Wine Group? Get in touch with our state offices to find the area manager closest to you.


red+white

Customer Service + General Enquiries

1300 780 074

customerservicevic@joval.com.au

Red+White State Managers

NEW SOUTH WALES

James Kilmartin

0411 073 199

jkilmartin@redandwhite.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Peter Wise

0438 710 307

pwise@redandwhite.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Randall Caon

0412 674 460

rcaon@redandwhite.com.au

VICTORIA

Tristan O'Shannessy

0412 359 135

toshannessy@redandwhite.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Troy Denham

0434 182 185

tdenham@redandwhite.com.au

TASMANIA

Lily Pisko

03 6231 6227

tas@redandwhite.com.au


Mezzanine The Fine Wine Specialist

Customer Service + General Enquiries

1300 555 821

customerservicevic@joval.com.au

Mezzanine State Managers

NEW SOUTH WALES

Jenny Butcher

0406 754 241

jbutcher@mezzaninewine.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Gae Grant

0421 584 486

ggrant@mezzaninewine.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Matthew Turnbull

0412 652 988

mturnbull@mezzaninewine.com.au

VICTORIA

Hilary Fordham

0412 418 172

hfordham@mezzaninewine.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Troy Denham

0434 182 185

tdenham@mezzaninewine.com.au


PLUMM

When it comes to glassware, it might be a good time for a fresh start. Our mates at Plumm have some generous deals to get your restaurant fitted out with brand new glassware.













Get in Touch

Get in touch to find out more or become a customer of the Joval Wine Group.

  • Instagram

Links

Contact

Joval Wine Group Pty Ltd supports the responsible service of alcohol. Under the Liquor Control Reform Act 1998 it is against the law to supply alcohol to a person under the age of 18 years (Penalty exceeds $17,000) and/or for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase or receive liquor (Penalty exceeds $700). Licence No: 36126236.

Restaurant%20Revival%20-%20Branding%20De